Thurs July 5 Blues Bros Tribute

Fri July 6 All Night Thing

Sat July 7 Jon Tanner

Thurs July 12 Bon Jovi Tribute

Fri July 13 Mike Field

Sat July 14 Cachet

Thurs July 19 Shania Tribute

Fri July 20 Vinyl Light

Sat July 21 Andrew Grady

Thurs July 26 Rolling Stones Tribute

Fri July 27 Glenn Marais

Sat July 28 Dan Kosub

Thurs Aug 2 Garth Brooks Tribute

Fri Aug 3 Outback

Sat Aug 4 Cachet Trio

Thurs Aug 9 Rock n Roll Tribute

Fri Aug 10 Glenn Marais

Sat Aug 11 Ragwax

Thurs Aug 16 Beatles Tribute

Fri Aug 17 Winnie Brave

Sat Aug 18 Claire Wright

Seize The Summer

Sun Aug 19 NMF Kick Off